poplabling.blogg.se

1970 daisy co2 200
1970 daisy co2 200








Where I have indicated'period' that refers to the design and also to the construction and actual materials. ♥STYLE or PERIOD:Where I have indicated'style' that refers to the design of the piece. Unless otherwise stated, this item is in very good or better condition and this includes all stones/ settings in place and fully working pins, clasps, etc. I endeavor to describe accurately and any flaws will be detailed. And combined lots exceeding £30 must use a signed for option) ♥CONDITION: Unless otherwise stated all of my items are pre-loved.

1970 daisy co2 200 free#

Up to 0.6 inches wide condition- very good my ref- 4820 combined shipping is FREE on subsequent items- you only pay once for postage! items must be paid for on the same invoice to qualify. With a star like motif(maltese? 917 and possibly F or E. Vintage signed/ hallmarked 835 SILVER filigree daisy flower cross bracelet-4820. I have had WAY to many foreign buyers not pay for their items after they find out what shipping costs are. I only sell within the United States(USA) and Canada. I will gladly combine shipping to save you money if it makes sense to do it. If any item is over $100 I will automatically insure your purchase and the cost will be included in shipping and handling costs. Returns are allowed only if the item is not as described. If you have more questions or want more specific information don’t hesitate to inquire. All items are sold as-is and the condition given in the item description is accurate and honest. I will gladly send you a credit but it is YOUR responsibility. Packages shipped Parcel Post or where postal zones apply show the highest shipping cost(Michigan to California) If you are closer and the shipping is much less. Payment should be made within three days of auctions finish. Which is generally within two to three days of payment being finalized. All shipping is done as soon as possible.Please check my eBay store for other outdoor related items! Buyers- Please Read Before Bidding I had one as a kid(way back when) and caught hundreds of bluegills wearing it on my belt. 2051136, vintage This is a well used little tackle box that would be used to hold trout and panfish flies.








1970 daisy co2 200